The Association’s office is located at:
44021 SE Tanner Road – Suite E
North Bend, WA 98045
View Map
(425) 888-3650
(425) 831-5392 (fax)

Our mailing address is:
P.O. Box 378
North Bend, WA 98045

Board of Trustees
President             Gwen Nagano
Vice President     Andy Velebir
Secretary              Harold Ellebracht
Treasurer             Gerry Prior
Trustee                  Eric O’Brien
Trustee                 Sheldon Lynne
Trustee                  David Edwards

Office Staff
General Manager – Paul Tredway
Office Manager – Mary Nelson
Water System Superintendent – Denny Scott
Water System Operator - Tree Bergman